In Russian

Continue to

General Information
Registration Fees
Abstract Submission
Russian Visa
Poster Session
Sponsors and Exhibition


Chemistry Department
Moscow State University

Our sponsors

Russian Foundation for Basic Research

III International Conference on Heterocyclic Chemistry,
in Honor of the late Professor A.N. Kost's 95th Anniversary

Moscow, 18 - 21 October 2010

General Information

Information Support
of the Conference

International Conference on Heterocyclic Chemistry, in Honor of the late Professor A.N. Kost's 95th Anniversary will be held from October, 18 till October, 21, 2010 by the Department of Chemistry, M. V. Lomonosow Moscow State University, Moscow.

The conference will be held at the Fundamental Library of Moscow State University (Lomonosov pr, 27).

Within the framework of the Conference the following arrangements will be made:

  • Scientific reports devoted to new achievements in the heterocyclic chemistry
  • Competition of young scientists presentations
  • Round tables, seminars, devoted to actual scientific problems and innovation elaborations
  • Sectional reports, devoted to distribution of chemical information
  • Exhibition of companies and firms, connected with organic, combinatory and medical chemistry; chemical publishing houses; chemical software
  • Sale of chemical literature and software

Conference program will be available on the website in the nearest future. Please, follow the updates on the website!

We are looking forward to seeing you at the III International Conference "Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds "!!!!

Scientific committee:

  • V.V. Lunin (Moscow State University, Russia) Chairman of the Conference
  • N.S Zefirov (Moscow State University, Russia)
  • N.V. Zyk (Moscow State University, Russia)
  • O.N. Chupakhin (Ekaterinburg)
  • B.A. Trofimov (Institute of Organic Chemistry, Irkutsk, Russia)
  • V.G. Granik (Antibiotics Institute, Moscow, Russia)
  • A.V. Varlamov (Moscow, Russia)
  • S.A. Samsoniya (Tbilisi State University, Georgia)
  • G.G. Danagulyan (Institute of Organic Chemistry, Erevan, Armenia)
  • V.D. Orlov (Kharkov State University . Ukraine)

Organizing committee:

  • M.A. Yurovskaya, Chairman of the Committee
  • A.V. Kurkin
  • V.I. Shtepa
  • L.S. Alexejev

Scientific secretary

  • R.S. Alekseev

Сервер создается при поддержке Российского фонда фундаментальных исследований
Не разрешается  копирование материалов и размещение на других Web-сайтах
Вебдизайн: Copyright (C) И. Миняйлова и В. Миняйлов
Copyright (C) Химический факультет МГУ
Написать письмо редактору