Laboratory of Double Layer and Electrochemical Kinetics

of the division of ELECTROCHEMISTRY

Boris B. Damaskin, Professor, Dr.Sci. - head of the laboratory
Lev N. Nekrasov, Leading Scientist
Elena V. Stenina, Leading Scientist
Liana N. Sviridova, Senior researcher

List of other divisions and laboratories of the Chemistry Department
Home Page of the Chemistry Department